Rutgers Radiation Research Alumni

 

Abdelrazek Abdelrazzak, PhD

Scientist

Department of Spectroscopy

National Research Centre

Dokki, Giza, Egypt

a.b.abdelrazzak@gmail.com

John Akudugu

John M. Akudugu, PhD
Associate Professor

Dept Medical Imaging and Clinical Oncology

Stellenbosch University

Cape Town, South Africa
jakudugu@sun.ac.za

Naiim Ali

Naiim Ali, MD

Radiology resident

University of Vermont Medical Center
Burlington, VT

naaim.ali@uvm.edu

xcmiian@gmail.com

Narongchai Autosavapromporn, PhD
Instructor
Faculty of Medicine

Chiang Mai University
narongchai186@hotmail.com


UAB Radiology Advanced Medical Imaging Research Michael Azure, PhD

Michael T. Azure, PhD (dec.)
Associate Professor
Director of Nuclear Cyclotron Innovations, Department of Radiology
University of Alabama
Birmingham, AL
mtazure@uab.edu


Anupam Bishayee, PhD
Professor and Founding Chair

Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Larkin Health Sciences Institute

College of Pharmacey

Miami, FL
abishayee@ULarkin.org


Yaa O. Haber, MS
Ph.D. Student

Rutgers Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences

Physiology and Neuroscience
yaa.haber@gsbs.rutgers.edu


Manuela Buonanno

Manuela Buonanno, PhD
Associate Research Scientist
Columbia University
mb3591@columbia.edu



Chen-Deutsch Xianwen Chen-Deutsch, PhD
chenx7@njms.rutgers.edu

Isaac Chu, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology

Keck School of Medicine

University of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA

isaac.chu@med.usc.edu


Tiffany Cooke, MD
Chester County Hospital, West Chester, PA
cooketiffany@hotmail.com



Christopher Gardner

Christopher Gardner

Havorford University
cgardner@haverford.edu

 

 

Bogdan I. Gerashchenko, MD PhD
Research Scientist Department Radiobiology & Ecology
R.E. Kavetsky Institute of Experimental Pathology, Oncology and Radiobiology
Kyiv 03022 , Ukraine
biger63@yahoo.com


S. Murty Goddu, Ph.D.

S. Murty Goddu, PhD

Associate Professor

Radiation Oncology

Washington University Medical School

St. Louis, MO

skgoddu@radonc.wustl.edu

Geraldine Gonon, PhD
Research Scientist
Institut de Radioprotection et de Sûreté Nucléaire
Paris, FR
geraldinegonon@yahoo.fr


Ravi Harapanhalli

Ravi S. Harapanhalli, PhD
Senior Vice President
Global Regulatory Affairs

Amneal Pharmaceuticals


Ravi Harapanhalli

Ashok Hospatnakar, MS PhD

Associate Director

Global Medical Affairs

Novartis Consumer Health

ashok.hospattankar@novartis.com

 

 


Alisha Khullar

De-Yan Hou, MD

Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy

Medical College of Georgia

Augusta, Georgia

dhou@georgiahealth.edu


Alisha Khullar

Alisha Khullar, MS

Associate Clinical Research Scientist

Novartis Corporation


Marek Lenarczyk, PhD
Research Associate

Department of Surgery
Medical College of Wisconsin

Milwaukee, WI

 


Min Li, MD PhD

Research Associate III

New Jersey Medical School

lim4@njms.rutgers..edu


Lauren Matlock

Lauren Matlock, PhD

Law Student

Columbia University

Cabral Miller

Marketing and Brand Manager

Elegant Eyes


Narra

Venkat R. Narra, PhD
Associate Professor

Radiation Oncology

Robert Wood Johnson Medical School

New Brunswick, NJ

venkat.narra@rwjuh.edu



prasad

Prasad V.S.V. Neti, PhD
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Radiology

New Jersey Medical School

Director, Radiation Safety Services
Rutgers Biomedical and Health Sciences
netipv@ca.rutgers.edu


pandey

Badri N. Pandey, PhD
Head
Radiation Signaling and Cancer Biology Section
Radiation Biology and Health Sc. Division
Bhabha Atomic Research Centre
Mumbai-400085

bnp@barc.gov.in
badrinarain@yahoo.co.in


Jordan Pasternack

Jordan Pasternack, MD
Resident, Orthopaedics

Maimonides Medical Center

Massimo Pinto

Massimo Pinto, PhD

National Institute of Ionizing Radiation Metrology

ENEA Casaccia

Rome, Italy

pintarello@gmail.com


Frank Portugal, D.O., M.S.

Frank Portugal, DO, MS
Resident, Internal Medicine
Hackensack University Medical Center


Marjolaine Roche, PhD
Assistant Professor

Maître de Conférences des Universités

Université de la Réunion

marjolaine.roche@laposte.net


Neeha Sharma

Neeha Sharma, PhD
nsneha@gmail.com

Grace Shim, MS, PhD

graceshim1@gmail.com

Dom A Terrone MD

Dom Terrone, MD
Associate Director
Division of Maternal-Fetal Medicine
Saint Barnabas Medical Center
Livingston, NJ



Darshan Trivedi, MD Darshan Trivedi, MD PhD

Pathology Resident

Tulane University School of Medicine

dtrivedi@tulane.edu


Behrooz Vaziri

Behrooz Vaziri, MD

Radiology Resident

Johns Hopkins University

Perumal Vekatachalam, PhD
Professor
Department of Human Genetics
Sri Ramachandra University
Chennai, India
venkip@yahoo.com


Han Wu

Han Wu, MS

Programmer Analyst

New Jersey Medical School

hw289@njms.rutgers.edu

005237.jpg

Vahid Yaghmai, MD

Professor

Medical Director CT

Northwestern Medical Faculty
Department of Radiology
Chicago, Illinois

v-yaghmai@northwestern.edu


 

Zhi Yang, PhD

Research Associate III

Dept. Cell Biology & Molecular Medicine

Rutgers New Jersey Medical School

Newark, NJ

yangz2@rutgers.edu

Jie Zhang

Jie Zhang, MD PhD

Director of International Office

Associate Professor

Institute of Preventive Medicine

First Military Medical University
Xi'an, Shannxi, China

zhangjie78@gmail.com


Ye Zhao

Ye Zhao, PhD

Scientist

Key Laboratory of Ion Beam Bioengineering
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Hefei, Anhui, China