Marc Klapholz, MD
Professor and Chair
Physician-in-chief, University Hospital


Andrew Berman, MD
Vice Chair for Clinical


Lisa Dever, MD
Vice Chair for Faculty Affairs


Neil Kothari, MD
Vice Chair for Education


Nancy D. Connell, PhD
Director of Research


Robert Walden, MEd

Director of Administration


Department of Medicine
Medical Science Building, Room I-506

New Jersey Medical School
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

185 South Orange Avenue

Newark, New Jersey 07101

Ph. 973-972-4595  |  Fax 973-972-5965