Faculty

Name: Title: Email:
Chen Liu, M.D., Ph.D. Chair/Professor chen.liu@rutgers.edu
Seena C. Aisner, M.D. Professor aisnersc@njms.rutgers.edu
Joan E. Durbin, M.D., Ph.D. Professor durbinje@njms.rutgers.edu
Norman Ende, M.D. Professor endeno@njms.rutgers.edu
Patricia A. Fitzgerald-Bocarsly, Ph.D. Professor bocarsly@njms.rutgers.edu
Debra S. Heller, M.D. Professor hellerds@njms.rutgers.edu
Muriel W. Lambert, Ph.D. Professor mlambert@njms.rutgers.edu
Neena Mirani, M.D. Professor miraninm@njms.rutgers.edu
Nicholas M. Ponzio, Ph.D. Professor ponzio@njms.rutgers.edu
Leroy R. Sharer, M.D. Professor sharer@njms.rutgers.edu
George P. Studzinski, M.D., Ph.D. Professor, Emeritus studzins@njms.rutgers.edu
Ada Baisre deLeon, M.D. Associate Professor baisread@njms.rutgers.edu
Valerie A.Fitzhugh, M.D. Associate Professor fitzhuva@njms.rutgers.edu
Ranie Koshy, M.D. Associate Professor koshyr1@njms.rutgers.edu
Stephen R. Peters, M.D. Associate Professor peterssr@njms.rutgers.edu
Tessa Bergsbaken, Ph.D. Assistant Professor t.bergsbaken@rutgers.edu
Karen L. Edelblum, Ph.D. Assistant Professor ke163@njms.rutgers.edu
Mark A. Galan, M.D. Assistant Professor galanma@njms.rutgers.edu
Michele S. Geboff, Ph.D. Assistant Professor burdayms@njms.rutgers.edu
Anthony E. Grygotis, M.D. Assistant Professor grygotae@njms.rutgers.edu
Yosuke Kumamoto, Ph.D. Assistant Professor yosuke.kumamoto@rutgers.edu
Singh, Sukhwinder, Ph.D. Assistant Professor singhs1@njms.rutgers.edu
Qing Wang, M.D., Ph.D. Assistant Professor wangq3@njms.rutgers.edu
Bei You, Ph.D. Assistant Professor yoube@njms.rutgers.edu
 
JOINT APPOINTMENT
Robert A. Schwartz, MD, MPH, DSc (Hon) Professor roschwar@rutgers.edu
Robert J.Donnelly, Ph.D. Associate Professor donnelly@njms.rutgers.edu
Patricia Soteropoulos, Ph.D. Associate Professor soteropa@njms.rutgers.edu
Vincent K. Tsiagbe, Ph.D. Associate Professor tsiagbvk@sdm.rutgers.edu
Kathriel Brister, M.D. Assistant Professor kathriel.brister@rutgers.edu
 
AFFILIATE FACULTY
William C. Lambert, M.D., Ph.D. Professor, Emeritus lamberwc@njms.rutgers.edu
Pritish K. Bhattacharyya Clinical Associate Professor
Carol Fehmian Clinical Assistat Professor
Michael J. Goldfischer Clinical Assistant Professor
Min Woo Han Clinical Assistant Professor
Patrice Hassoun Clinical Assistant Professor