Rutgers NJMS Logo

Preventive Medicine & Community Health

Faculty

 

Primary Department Faculty Listing

NAME ACADEMIC TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Bogden, John (PhD) Professor john.bogden@rutgers.edu
Davidow, Amy (PhD) Associate Professor davidoal@rutgers.edu
Halperin, William (MD, MPH, DrPH) Professor william.halperin@rutgers.edu
Holland, Bart (PhD) Associate Professor holland@njms.rutgers.edu
Kashani, John (DO) Clinical Assistant Professor jkashani@njpies.org
Kim, Soyeon (ScD) Associate Professor sk1362@rutgers.edu
Marcus, Steven (MD) Professor smarcus@njpies.org
Najem, G. Reza (MD, MPH, PhD) Professor najem@njms.rutgers.edu
Passannante, Marian (PhD) Professor marian.passannante@rutgers.edu
Rosenblum. Daniel (MD) Assistant Professor coterminus w/staff position daniel.m.rosenblum@rutgers.edu
Sinha, Anushua (MD, MPH) Associate Professor sinhaan1@njms.rutgers.edu
Thomas, Pauline (MD) Associate Professor (pt time) thomasp1@njms.rutgers.edu
Weiss, Stanley (MD) Professor weiss@njms.rutgers.edu
Wenger, Peter (MD) Clinical Associate Professor wengerpn@njms.rutgers.edu

 

 

Adjunct Faculty Listing

NAME ACADEMIC TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Fleming, Patricia (PhD) Adjunct Professor patricia.leehan.fleming@rutgers.edu
Harris, Drew (MPH, DPM) Adjunct Assistant Professor harrisda@rutgers.edu
Heinrich, George (MD) Adjunct Associate Professor heinrige@njms.rutgers.edu
Hindin, Rita (MPH, PhD) Adjunct Associate Professor rita.hindin@rutgers.edu
Johnson, Kenneth (PhD) Adjunct Associate Professor Not available
Kapadia, Sushila (MLS) Associate Not available
Lavenhar, Marvin (PhD) Adjunct Professor Not available
Lifschitz, Edward (MD) Assistant Professor Not available
Louria, Donald (MD) Professor Emeritus Not available
Pogach, Leonard (MBA, MD) Professor Not available
Quinones, Mark (PhD) Adjunct Professor Not available
Sheffet, Amiram (PhD) Adjunct Associate Professor sheffeam@njms.rutgers.edu
Skurnick, Joan (PhD) Adjunct Associate Professor Not available
Tseng, Chin-Lin (MPH, DrPH) Associate Professor Not available
Wedeen, Richard (MD) Professor Not available

 

Joint Faculty Listing

NAME ACADEMIC TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Barba, Vincent (MD) Assistant Professor barbavj@njms.rutgers.edu
Boyle, Douglas (JD, PhD) Assistant Professor boyledj@ubhc.rutgers.edu
Budnick, Lawrence D. Clinical Associate Professor lawrence.budnick@rutgers.edu
Cohn, Judith Assistant Professor cohn@ca.rutgers.edu
Denny, Thomas (MSc) Associate Professor Not available
Evans, Hugh (MD) Professor evanshe@njms.rutgers.edu
Gonzalez, James (MPH) Associate Not available
Gross, Peter (MD) Professor Not available
James, Denise (MD) Assistant Professor Not available
Kapila, Rajendra (MD) Associate Professor kapilara@njms.rutgers.edu
Kennedy, Cheryl (MD) Associate Professor kennedy@njms.rutgers.edu
Kloser, Patricia (MPH, MD) Assistant Professor Not available
Marcus, Andrea (PhD) Assistant Professor Not available
Oleske, James (MPH, MD) Professor oleskejm@rutgers.edu
Reichman, Lee (MPH, MD) Professor reichmlb@njms.rutgers.edu
Schwartz, Robert (MPH, MD) Professor roschwar@rutgers.edu
Smith, Leon (MD) Professor Not available

 

Contact Information

Department of Preventive Medicine & Community Health
Medical Science Building - Room F506
185 South Orange Avenue
Newark, NJ 07101-1709
Phone: (973) 972-4422/4423
Fax: (973) 972-7625

Everything A Medical School Should Be - And More

© 2014, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.

185 South Orange Avenue, Newark, New Jersey 07101