Clinical Curriculum Subcommittee (CCC) Membership



Christin Traba, M.D., Assistant Professor, Pediatrics


Vice Chair:

Sangeeta Lamba, M.D., (EO), Associate Dean of Education, Associate Professor, Emergency Medicine


Faculty Members:

Rashi Aggarwal, M.D., Assistant Professor, Psychiatry

Chantal Brazeau, M.D., Associate Professor, Clinical Medicine

David Cennimo, M.D., Assistant Professor, Pediatrics and Medicine

Sophia Chen, D.O., Assistant Professor, Pediatrics

Patrick Foye, M.D., Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Cheryl Kennedy, M.D., Associate Professor, Psychiatry

Coleen Rivers, M.D., Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine

Roberta Bronson Fitzpatrick, Associate Director of Smith Library

Caroline Hayes-Rosen, M.D., Assistant Professor, Neurosciences

William Halperin MD, MPH, Professor, Preventive Medicine and Community Health

Andrea Hidalgo, M.D., Assistant Professor, Neurosciences

Maria Laboy, M.D., Administrative Director, Clinical Skills

Susan Mautone, M.D., Associate Professor, Pediatrics

Jennine Michaud, M.D., Assistant Professor, Medicine

Lisa Pompeo, M.D., Associate Professor, Obstetrics and Gynecology

Alla Fayngersh, M.D., Assistant Professor, Medicine

Kenneth Swan, M.D., Professor, Surgery

Ziad Sifri, M.D., Associate Professor, Surgery


Student Members:

Sean Wengerter, NJMS Class of 2013

Christopher Morton, NJMS Class of 2014


Ex Officio Members (non-voting):

Richard Feinberg, Ph.D., Assistant Dean for Basic Science Education and Faculty Development

Julie Ferguson, MPA, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs and Director of Registrar’s Office

James Hill, Ph.D., Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Maria Soto-Greene, M.D., FACP, Vice Dean and Professor, Interim Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine