Student Council E-Board and Representatives
2018-2019

 

Executive Board

President: Alec Vlahos

Vice President: Sana Siddiqui

Treasurer: Julia Kim

Secretary: Talicia Jackson

Rutgers Senate Representative: Marc Estriplet

Webmaster: Pravin Matthew

Class of 2019

Hael Abdulrazeq, Lama Noureddine, Valerie O'Besso, Asmi Panigrahi, Matthew Sumicad & Loka Thangamathesvaran

Class of 2020

Doreen Agboh & Rijul Asri

Programming Chairs (Class of 2021)

Ryan Dikdan, Reshma Parikh, Tina Lulla & Nithisha Prasad

Fundraising Chairs (Class of 2021)

Mohammad Nawaz & Donald Ohioma

 

Student Representatives for Academic Committees

 

Class

Email

Admissions Committee

Thomas Di Vitantonio

2019

tad191@njms.rutgers.edu

Doreen Agboh

2020

dsa83@njms.rutgers.edu

Alexander Mozeika

2020

amozeika@njms.rutgers.edu

Danielle Nogoy

2021

dmn87@njms.rutgers.edu

Alumni Affairs Committee

Lily Deng

2019

yd164@njms.rutgers.edu

Sana Siddiqui

2019

shs128@njms.rutgers.edu

Ella D'Amico

2020

ecd63@njms.rutgers.edu

Janet Adeola

2021

ja718@njms.rutgers.edu

Carol Apai

2021

cba33@njms.rutgers.edu

Athletic Director

Jay Patel

2019

junit32@njms.rutgers.edu

Eric Zhao

2020

ez118@njms.rutgers.edu

Matthew Davis

2021

matthew.j.davis@rutgers.edu

Murka Jeancharles

2021

murka.jeancharles@rutgers.edu

Clinical Curriculum Committee (CCC) / Pre-Clerkship Curriculum Committee (PCC)

Jennifer Plattel

2019

jennifer.plattel@rutgers.edu

Matthew Sumicad

2019

msumicad@njms.rutgers.edu

Steffany Conyers

2020

sc1190@njms.rutgers.edu

Julia Kim

2020

jk1331@njms.rutgers.edu

Shabaaz Baig

2021

shabaaz.m.b@rutgers.edu

Annie Yang

2021

annie.yang@rutgers.edu

Committee on Academic Programs & Policies (CAP2)

David Elson

2019

de161@njms.rutgers.edu

Rijul Asri

2020

ra660@njms.rutgers.edu

Michelle Rudshteyn

2020

mr1289@njms.rutgers.edu

Ariel Omiunu

2021

ao362@njms.rutgers.edu

Committee on Student Affairs

Esther Robin

2019

er523@njms.rutgers.edu

Preethi Govindarajan

2020

pg390@njms.rutgers.edu

Henry Uran Jr

2020

hu11@njms.rutgers.edu

Archana Babu

2021

archana.babu@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Batista

2021

eb590@njms.rutgers.edu

Arun Madari

2021

am1871@njms.rutgers.edu

Faculty Council

Gerard Marciano

2019

gfm36@njms.rutgers.edu

Pravin Matthew

2020

pravin.matthew@rutgers.edu

Nithisha Prasad

2021

nyp15@njms.rutgers.edu

Financial Aid Liaisons

Michele Wright

2019

mwright3@rutgers.edu

Stacey Pan

2020

sp1341@njms.rutgers.edu

Information Technology (IT)

Michael Duan

2019

mtd139@njms.rutgers.edu

YJ Lee

2019

leeyj@njms.rutgers.edu

Lama Noureddine

2019

ln139@njms.rutgers.edu

Nishank Mehta

2020

nnm30@njms.rutgers.edu

Robert Zielinski

2020

rz171@njms.rutgers.edu

Ryan Dikdan

2021

rjd254@njms.rutgers.edu

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Mary McGue

2019

mmm535@njms.rutgers.edu

Asmi Panigrahi

2019

ap1287@njms.rutgers.edu

Christopher Hatzis

2020

cmh327@njms.rutgers.edu

Alexander Mozeika

2020

amozeika@njms.rutgers.edu

Emaad Siddiqui

2020

es778@njms.rutgers.edu

Library Committee

Kajal Shah

2019

kps89@njms.rutgers.edu

Aditya Badeti

2020

sb1511@njms.rutgers.edu

Nashali Ferrara

2021

nmf70@njms.rutgers.edu

Donald Ohioma

2021

deo34@njms.rutgers.edu

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Abdul Kazi

2019

awk36@njms.rutgers.edu

Jose Medina

2019

jsm301@njms.rutgers.edu

Tolu Oyetunde

2019

oyetunta@njms.rutgers.edu

Marc Estriplet

2020

mhe21@njms.rutgers.edu

Talicia Jackson

2020

tlj57@njms.rutgers.edu

Priya Kantesaria

2021

psk58@njms.rutgers.edu