Student Council Executive Board and Representatives
2018-2019

Contact Information

General Inquiries: studentcouncil@njms.rutgers.edu
Treasurer: treasurer@njms.rutgers.edu
NJMS WearHouse: wearhouse@njms.rutgers.edu
Class of 2019: njms2019reps@gmail.com
Class of 2020: njms2020reps@gmail.com
Class of 2021: 2021reps@njms.rutgers.edu
Class of 2022: njms.2022.reps@njms.rutgers.edu

Executive Board

President: Alec Vlahos

Alec

Vice President: Sana Siddiqui

Sana

Treasurer: Julia Kim

Julia

Secretary: Talicia Jackson

Talicia

Senate Representative: Marc Estriplet

Marc

Webmaster: Pravin Matthew

Pravin

 

Class of 2019

Hael Abdulrazeq

Hael

Lama Noureddine

Lama

Valerie O'Besso

Val

Asmi Panigrahi

Asmi

Matthew Sumicad

Matthew

Loka Thangamathesvaran

Loka

 

Class of 2020

Doreen Agboh

Doreen

Rijul Asri

Rijul

 

Programming Chairs (Class of 2021)

Ryan Dikdan

Ryan

Tina Lulla

Tina

Reshma Parikh

Reshma

Nithisha Prasad

Nithisha

 

Fundraising Chairs (Class of 2021)

Mohammad Nawaz

Mohammad

Donald Ohioma

Don

 

Class of 2022

Julia Carter

Julia

Priya Mansukhani

Priya

Chaden Noureddine

Chaden

Jason Oettinger

Jason

Manali Shah

Manali

Catherine Ye

Cathy

 

Student Representatives for Academic Committees

 

Class

Email

Admissions Committee

Thomas Di Vitantonio

2019

tad191@njms.rutgers.edu

Doreen Agboh

2020

dsa83@njms.rutgers.edu

Alexander Mozeika

2020

amozeika@njms.rutgers.edu

Danielle Nogoy

2021

dmn87@njms.rutgers.edu

Alumni Affairs Committee

Lily Deng

2019

yd164@njms.rutgers.edu

Sana Siddiqui

2019

shs128@njms.rutgers.edu

Ella D'Amico

2020

ecd63@njms.rutgers.edu

Janet Adeola

2021

ja718@njms.rutgers.edu

Carol Apai

2021

cba33@njms.rutgers.edu

Kunj Jain

2022

kunj.jain@rutgers.edu

Priyal Parikh

2022

pp575@njms.rutgers.edu

Catherine Ye

2022

cmy33@njms.rutgers.edu

Athletic Director

Jay Patel

2019

junit32@njms.rutgers.edu

Eric Zhao

2020

ez118@njms.rutgers.edu

Matthew Davis

2021

matthew.j.davis@rutgers.edu

Murka Jeancharles

2021

murka.jeancharles@rutgers.edu

Isabelle Nemeh

2022

ikn3@njms.rutgers.edu

Campus Safety Committee

Dorian Bogdanovski

2021

dorian.b@rutgers.edu

Clinical Curriculum Committee (CCC) / Pre-Clerkship Curriculum Committee (PCC)

Jennifer Plattel

2019

jennifer.plattel@rutgers.edu

Matthew Sumicad

2019

msumicad@njms.rutgers.edu

Steffany Conyers

2020

sc1190@njms.rutgers.edu

Julia Kim

2020

jk1331@njms.rutgers.edu

Shabaaz Baig

2021

shabaaz.m.b@rutgers.edu

Annie Yang

2021

annie.yang@rutgers.edu

Neil Shah

2022

ns1041@njms.rutgers.edu

Committee on Academic Programs & Policies (CAP2)

David Elson

2019

de161@njms.rutgers.edu

Rijul Asri

2020

ra660@njms.rutgers.edu

Michelle Rudshteyn

2020

mr1289@njms.rutgers.edu

Ariel Omiunu

2021

ao362@njms.rutgers.edu

Irene Martinez

2022

irene.martinez@rutgers.edu

Committee on Student Affairs

Esther Robin

2019

er523@njms.rutgers.edu

Preethi Govindarajan

2020

pg390@njms.rutgers.edu

Henry Uran Jr

2020

hu11@njms.rutgers.edu

Archana Babu

2021

archana.babu@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Batista

2021

eb590@njms.rutgers.edu

Arun Madari

2021

am1871@njms.rutgers.edu

Faculty Council

Gerard Marciano

2019

gfm36@njms.rutgers.edu

Pravin Matthew

2020

pravin.matthew@rutgers.edu

Nithisha Prasad

2021

nyp15@njms.rutgers.edu

Aradhika Sarda

2022

as2909@njms.rutgers.edu

Financial Aid Liaisons

Michele Wright

2019

mwright3@rutgers.edu

Stacey Pan

2020

sp1341@njms.rutgers.edu

Bilal Siddiqui

2021

bas310@njms.rutgers.edu

Information Technology (IT)

Michael Duan

2019

mtd139@njms.rutgers.edu

YJ Lee

2019

leeyj@njms.rutgers.edu

Lama Noureddine

2019

ln139@njms.rutgers.edu

Nishank Mehta

2020

nnm30@njms.rutgers.edu

Robert Zielinski

2020

rz171@njms.rutgers.edu

Ryan Dikdan

2021

rjd254@njms.rutgers.edu

Jason Oettinger

2022

jason.oettinger@rutgers.edu

Ibraheem Shaikh

2022

is332@njms.rutgers.edu

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Mary McGue

2019

mmm535@njms.rutgers.edu

Asmi Panigrahi

2019

ap1287@njms.rutgers.edu

Christopher Hatzis

2020

cmh327@njms.rutgers.edu

Alexander Mozeika

2020

amozeika@njms.rutgers.edu

Emaad Siddiqui

2020

es778@njms.rutgers.edu

Simran Arjani

2021

sa1301@njms.rutgers.edu

Deeya Das

2021

dd768@njms.rutgers.edu

Aashka Parikh

2021

app101@njms.rutgers.edu

Kyrollos Barsoum

2022

kb891@njms.rutgers.edu

Julia Burns

2022

jlb647@njms.rutgers.edu

Rosemary Behmer Hansen

2022

rtb98@njms.rutgers.edu

Library Committee

Kajal Shah

2019

kps89@njms.rutgers.edu

Aditya Badeti

2020

sb1511@njms.rutgers.edu

Nashali Ferrara

2021

nmf70@njms.rutgers.edu

Donald Ohioma

2021

deo34@njms.rutgers.edu

Chaden Noureddine

2022

cn239@njms.rutgers.edu

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Abdul Kazi

2019

awk36@njms.rutgers.edu

Jose Medina

2019

jsm301@njms.rutgers.edu

Tolu Oyetunde

2019

oyetunta@njms.rutgers.edu

Radhika Shah

2019

rs1072@njms.rutgers.edu

Marc Estriplet

2020

mhe21@njms.rutgers.edu

Talicia Jackson

2020

tlj57@njms.rutgers.edu

Priya Kantesaria

2021

psk58@njms.rutgers.edu

Title IX Committee

   

Aditi Jain

2020 aj403@njms.rutgers.edu

Priya Kantesaria

2021 psk58@njms.rutgers.edu