Student Council Executive Board and Representatives
2019-2020

Contact Information

General Inquiries: studentcouncil@njms.rutgers.edu
Treasurer: treasurer@njms.rutgers.edu
NJMS WearHouse: wearhouse@njms.rutgers.edu
Class of 2020: njms2020reps@gmail.com
Class of 2021: 2021reps@njms.rutgers.edu
Class of 2022: njms.2022.reps@njms.rutgers.edu

Executive Board

President: Julia Kim

Julia

Vice President: Pravin Matthew

Pravin

Treasurer: Donald Ohioma

Don

Secretary: Tina Lulla

Tina

Senate Representative: Nithisha Prasad

Nithisha

Webmaster: Jason Oettinger

Jason

Event Coordinator: Doreen Agboh

Doreen

Event Coordinator: Rijul Asri

Rijul

Event Coordinator: Reshma Parikh

Reshma

Class of 2020

Marc Estriplet

Marc

Talicia Jackson

 

Class of 2021

Ryan Dikdan

Ryan

Mohammad Nawaz

Mohammad

 

Programming Chairs (Class of 2022)

Priya Mansukhani

Priya

Chaden Noureddine

Chaden

Manali Shah

Manali

 

Fundraising Chairs (Class of 2022)

Julia Carter

Julia

Catherine Ye

Cathy

 

Class of 2023

This could be you! Run for a seat on the NJMS Student Council in the Fall. A link to apply will appear here when applications open!

 

 

Student Representatives for Academic Committees

 

Class

Email

Admissions Committee

Doreen Agboh

2020

dsa83@njms.rutgers.edu

Alexander Mozeika

2020

amozeika@njms.rutgers.edu

Danielle Nogoy

2021

dmn87@njms.rutgers.edu

Jalize Canela

2022

jc2185@njms.rutgers.edu

Alumni Affairs Committee

Ella D'Amico

2020

ecd63@njms.rutgers.edu

Janet Adeola

2021

ja718@njms.rutgers.edu

Carol Apai

2021

cba33@njms.rutgers.edu

Kunj Jain

2022

kunj.jain@rutgers.edu

Priyal Parikh

2022

pp575@njms.rutgers.edu

Catherine Ye

2022

cmy33@njms.rutgers.edu

Athletic Director

Eric Zhao

2020

ez118@njms.rutgers.edu

Matthew Davis

2021

matthew.j.davis@rutgers.edu

Murka Jeancharles

2021

murka.jeancharles@rutgers.edu

Isabelle Nemeh

2022

ikn3@njms.rutgers.edu

Clinical Curriculum Committee (CCC) / Pre-Clerkship Curriculum Committee (PCC)

Steffany Conyers

2020

sc1190@njms.rutgers.edu

Julia Kim

2020

jk1331@njms.rutgers.edu

Shabaaz Baig

2021

shabaaz.m.b@rutgers.edu

Annie Yang

2021

annie.yang@rutgers.edu

Neil Shah

2022

ns1041@njms.rutgers.edu

Committee on Academic Programs & Policies (CAP2)

Rijul Asri

2020

ra660@njms.rutgers.edu

Michelle Rudshteyn

2020

mr1289@njms.rutgers.edu

Ariel Omiunu

2021

ao362@njms.rutgers.edu

Irene Martinez

2022

irene.martinez@rutgers.edu

Committee on Student Affairs

Preethi Govindarajan

2020

pg390@njms.rutgers.edu

Henry Uran Jr

2020

hu11@njms.rutgers.edu

Archana Babu

2021

archana.babu@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Batista

2021

eb590@njms.rutgers.edu

Arun Madari

2021

am1871@njms.rutgers.edu

Yassmen Hammam

2022

ymh16@njms.rutgers.edu

Andria Sharma

2022

andria.sharma@rutgers.edu

Faculty Council

Pravin Matthew

2020

pravin.matthew@rutgers.edu

Nithisha Prasad

2021

nyp15@njms.rutgers.edu

Aradhika Sarda

2022

as2909@njms.rutgers.edu

Financial Aid Liaisons

Stacey Pan

2020

sp1341@njms.rutgers.edu

Bilal Siddiqui

2021

bas310@njms.rutgers.edu

Madhurima Gundlapally

2022

mg1462@njms.rutgers.edu

Information Technology (IT)

Nishank Mehta

2020

nnm30@njms.rutgers.edu

Robert Zielinski

2020

rz171@njms.rutgers.edu

Ryan Dikdan

2021

rjd254@njms.rutgers.edu

Jason Oettinger

2022

jason.oettinger@rutgers.edu

Ibraheem Shaikh

2022

is332@njms.rutgers.edu

Institutional Review Board (IRB)

Christopher Hatzis

2020

cmh327@njms.rutgers.edu

Alexander Mozeika

2020

amozeika@njms.rutgers.edu

Emaad Siddiqui

2020

es778@njms.rutgers.edu

Simran Arjani

2021

sa1301@njms.rutgers.edu

Deeya Das

2021

dd768@njms.rutgers.edu

Aashka Parikh

2021

app101@njms.rutgers.edu

Kyrollos Barsoum

2022

kb891@njms.rutgers.edu

Julia Burns

2022

jlb647@njms.rutgers.edu

Rosemary Behmer Hansen

2022

rtb98@njms.rutgers.edu

Library Committee

Aditya Badeti

2020

sb1511@njms.rutgers.edu

Nashali Ferrara

2021

nmf70@njms.rutgers.edu

Donald Ohioma

2021

deo34@njms.rutgers.edu

Chaden Noureddine

2022

cn239@njms.rutgers.edu

Organization of Student Representatives (OSR)

Marc Estriplet

2020

mhe21@njms.rutgers.edu

Talicia Jackson

2020

tlj57@njms.rutgers.edu

Priya Kantesaria

2021

psk58@njms.rutgers.edu

Title IX Committee

   

Aditi Jain

2020 aj403@njms.rutgers.edu

Priya Kantesaria

2021 psk58@njms.rutgers.edu

Usha Trivedi

2022 ukt1@njms.rutgers.edu