2016 GSBS Convocation and Awards Ceremony


Kenneth Shatzkes

GSBS Awards Ceremony

Congratulations 2016 Award Winners and Graduates!!

James Patrick Gonzalez: Stanley S. Bergen, Jr., MD,
Medal of Excellence
(Highest honor to a PhD graduate of GSBS)

Outstanding Student of the Year, NJMS Faculty Org
Kenneth Shatzkes: Dean Morris Shaffer Award
Jenieve Guevarra: Masters Academic Achievement Award
Xin Chen: Masters Academic Achievement Award
Victoria Balonik: Masters Student Remarks at Convocation

Jenieve Guevarra