Committee on Curriculum, Academic Programs and Policies (CAP2) Members

Rashi Aggarwal, MD, Chair, Department of Psychiatry
Krista Blackwell, PhD, Vice Chair, Department of Pharmacology & Physiology and Neuroscience

Stephen Alerhand, MD, Department of Emergency Medicine
Lissette Cespedes, MD, Department of Medicine
Mariana De Lorenzo, PhD, Department of Cell Biology and Molecular Medicine
Diane Finkel, MD, Department of Medicine
Daniel Matassa, MD, Department of Medicine
Dominga Padilla, MD, Department of Pediatrics
Michael Shapiro, MD, Department of Surgery
Aleksey Tentler, MD, Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics
Ian Whitehead, PhD, Department of Microbiology, Biochemistry & Molecular Genetics
Yu-Lan Mary Ying, MD, Otolaryngology/Head & Neck Surgery

Student Member(s)
Irene Martinez, Class of 2022
Shree Nadkarni, Class of 2023
Ariel Omiumu, Class of 2021

Ex-officio Member(s)
Sophia Chen, DO, Office of Education
Maria Soto-Greene, MD, Office of the Vice Dean
Bart Holland, PhD, Office of Education
Rick Salisbury, Office of Accreditation and Professional Development
Christin Traba, MD, Office of Education